|
|
![]() |
#3 | |
formerly illinoishoosier
|
![]() Quote:
I have to say....no. I commented that I thought the Saints would win the challenge. Ball clearly broke the plane while he had possession. I think the scrum after the onside kick was a bigger travesty. Lots of punches being thrown by both sides and the Saints players on the sideline wer getting in on it. Refs should have taken control.
__________________
"Maybe I'm wrong, when they tell me they're right…..naaaaahhhhhh, I'm an asshooooooleeee"--Denis Leary |
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#4 |
Rider on the storm.
|
![]()
No. The receiver bobbled the ball but regained control with the ball in the endzone before the Colts player ran into it and knocked it loose. Since the receiver was on the ground with the ball firmly in his control before that happened the call was overturned and ruled as a completion.
__________________
WARNING: I am a Southern White Male. I have a brain and I know how to use it. |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#5 |
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#6 |
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
![]()
Nicely done Saints
![]() ![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | |
|
|